Social Media Marketing

We follow, link, share, communicate, browse, research or buy through social media channels. We operate online both in our private and professional lives.

Our social media experts create an authentic dialogue and provide your company with a face. It is important to reach and activate a customer as early as the discovery phase ("Discovery Commerce").

For over 10 years we have been winning fans, leads and customers via social media channels. We develop measurable campaigns and integrate them into your communication strategy.

chances

Instagram

Instagram is the second strongest communication channel for young people after Whatsapp and is mainly used on mobile devices. Through targeted, visually attractive and emotional campaigns, we address your customers as early as the discovery and inspiration phase.

+50.000 posts and stories

We have already planned, implemented and evaluated +50.000 posts and stories.

Linked In I Xing

Nowadays, career platforms are no longer only used for the self-marketing of individuals and the development of a professional network. Through targeted campaigns, we increase the awareness of your company - both in the area of personnel marketing and in brand building.

+610 million contacts

you can reach them worldwide via LinkedIn alone. There are +16 million members registered in the primarily German-speaking Xing. More than half of them have a net household income of >= 36.000 € per year.

Facebook

+1.4 billion users and all those who are only one click away. We design, implement and optimise your campaigns, individually tailored to your company, its services and strategy. We will increase your level of awareness, generate new customers or increase your sales and turnover figures.

+1.500

We have already planned, realised and implemented 1.500 campaigns.

Messanger and Chatbots

WhatsApp recently broke the 1.5 billion user barrier and Facebook Messenger has approximately 1.3 billion users. By addressing your customers via the well-known messengers, current information, updates, but also purchase recommendations and offers are communicated.

+300.000 people

we speak directly and regularly to + 300.000 people via chatbots and messenger campaigns.

0911 4788 3546

Call us at any time for a non-binding offer.

info@dressandfriends.com

Write us your question / your request by mail.

Visit us

Badstraße 13-15
90762 Fürth
Germany

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Social Media Marketing

Wir folgen, liken, teilen, kommunizieren, stöbern, recherchieren oder kaufen über Social Media Kanäle. Sowohl im privaten als auch im beruflichen Alltag bewegen wir uns online.

Unsere Social Media Experten schaffen einen authentischen Dialog und geben Ihrem Unternehmen ein Gesicht. Es gilt einen Kunden bereits in der Entdeckungsphase zu erreichen und zu aktivieren („Discovery Commerce“).

Seit über 10 Jahren gewinnen wir Fans, Leads und Kunden über Social Media Kanäle. Wir entwickeln messbare Kampagnen und integrieren diese zielführend in Ihre Kommunikationsstrategie.

Chancen

Instagram

Instagram ist nach Whatsapp der zweitstärkste Kommunikationskanal von jungen Menschen und wird vorwiegend auf mobilen Endgeräten genutzt. Durch gezielte, visuell attraktive und emotionale Kampagnen sprechen wir Ihre Kunden bereits in der Entdeckungs- bzw. Inspirationsphase an.

+50.000 Beiträge und Stories

haben wir bereits geplant, realisiert und ausgewertet.

Linked In I Xing

Karriereplattformen dienen heutzutage nicht mehr nur der Selbstvermarktung von Personen und dem Aufbau eines beruflichen Netzwerks. Durch gezielte Kampagnen steigern wir die Bekanntheit Ihres Unternehmens - sowohl im Bereich des Personalmarketings, als auch im Markenaufbau.

+610 Mio. Kontakte

können Sie ganz zielgerichtet allein über LinkedIn weltweit erreichen. Im primär deutschsprachigen Xing sind +16 Mio. Mitglieder angemeldet. Mehr als die Hälfte von ihnen hat ein Nettohaushaltseinkommen von >= 36.000 € jährlich.

Facebook

+1,4 Mrd. Nutzer und alle, die nur einen Klick entfernt sind. Wir konzipieren, realisieren und optimieren Ihre Kampagnen, individuell abgestimmt auf Ihr Unternehmen, seine Leistungen und Strategie. Wir erhöhen Ihren Bekanntheitsgrad, generieren neue Kunden oder steigern Ihre Verkaufs- und Umsatzzahlen.

+1.500

Kampagnen haben wir bereits geplant, realisiert und umgesetzt.

Messanger und Chatbots

WhatsApp hat kürzlich die Marke von 1,5 Milliarden Nutzern geknackt, und der Facebook Messenger zählt ca. 1,3 Milliarden User. Durch die Ansprache Ihrer Kunden über die bekannten Messanger werden aktuelle Informationen, Updates, aber auch Kaufempfehlungen und Angebote kommuniziert.

+300.000 Personen

sprechen wir direkt und regelmäßig über Chatbots und Messanger-Kampagnen an.

0911 4788 3546

Rufen Sie uns jederzeit für ein unverbindliches Angebot an

info@dressandfriends.com

Schreiben Sie uns Ihre Fragestellung / ihr Anliegen per Mail

Besuchen Sie uns

Badstraße 13-15
90762 Fürth
Deutschland

Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen